top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTammy Tootle

Break Me by Meagan Brandy is Available Now!!


From USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Meagan Brandy comes an opposites attract romance about facing your fears, discovering your worth, and fighting for love at all costs.




Grab your Copy Today


Amazon CA → https://amzn.to/3fehsNj

Amazon UK → https://amzn.to/3pOocGX

Amazon AU → https://amzn.to/32ZjRGO






I had a plan, and it was solid.

Track down what was hidden away and take pleasure in toying with it.

Toying with her.

That plan, it worked like a charm.

Until it didn’t.

Turned out, the feisty little thing I found was far from what I hoped for.

She was different from all I knew and more than I expected.

She was light, and I’m the bastard who led her into darkness.

But this girl... she followed with a smile.

I told her I break pretty things.

She asked me to promise.








Excerpt


“What do you know about being a BrayGirl?”

I open my mouth to respond, but he speaks again before I’m able.

“Be straight-up with me, little Bishop,” he warns. “No bullshit.”

Okay, fine.

I lay out what I’ve learned. “I know it’s what people call the girls who spend their nights with you or your brothers, or anyone who has earned the Brayshaw name.”

“Morning, afternoons, we ain’t picky on time of day, baby girl.” He’s angry and hard focused. “Keep going.”

“It’s a girl who is on lockdown. Untouchable to everyone, watched by all to keep her from doing things a Bray wouldn’t like or things she shouldn’t. Basically, she’s bound in bubble wrap, only to be undone by her man.”

“Temporary man,” he fires off.

“Right.” I shake my head in disdain. “Because she’s good enough for his bed, but not his heart.”

His jaw clenches. “You the type?”

"You'll never know..."






Connect With Meagan Brandy


More books by Meagan Brandy → meaganbrandy.com/books




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page